Learn more about our COVID-19 response, and Social Distancing Guidelines.

TESTIMONIALS

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMER SAYS ON GOOGLE

Z3RO TOLERANCE
Z3RO TOLERANCE
2020-06-03
Verified review
This is my second time there and they have a phenomenal team working and the body and paint work is second to none and Chase the advisor is a super cool dude kept me informed with the whole project all the way through.
Neno A
Neno A
2020-04-16
Verified review
This is the second time i have brought my car to Europros and I'm happy with their service both in how my car was fixed and the communication i have had with them. This time around Tom was in charge of getting my car back to normal. He kept constant communication and clearly explained any hiccups during the process. I'm very picky with people who work on my car but deff trust the work these guys do.
Alex Theos
Alex Theos
2020-03-11
Verified review
Extremely helpful and courteous. Highly recommend.
YK OYEFUSI
YK OYEFUSI
2020-02-17
Verified review
the took very good care of me
Mike
Mike
2019-12-24
Verified review
Great work and standard is highest quality. Everyone friendly and willing to work to make you completely satisfied with the end product. Expensive, but you get what you pay for. I would highly recommend. 🚘👍
Yuan Zhang
Yuan Zhang
2019-11-19
Verified review
Best body shop in metropolitan area. They restore my 2018 Lexus GX460 to a brand new condition. Thanks Chase and his team.
Bradley Carter
Bradley Carter
2019-10-29
Verified review
Meticulous, with an emphasis on customer service. This isn't the shop that's going to rip your car apart and throw it back together. Instead, they take the time to be thorough, and you'll get your vehicle back looking just like it drove off the lot. Their parking lot is full of Audis and Porsches. That should tell you that your car is in good hands.
D Wilkerson
D Wilkerson
2019-10-10
Verified review
Carla Vincent
Carla Vincent
2019-09-14
Verified review
Thx Euro Pros for restoring my BMW to like brand new after my accident. Excellent workmanship!
avazi auto
avazi auto
2019-08-08
Verified review
Euro Pros staff are literally the best is the business period. The quality of work is superior by far. They take absolute pride in their work.
WRITE US A REVIEW

PREFERRED PARTNERS AND DEALERSHIPS

CONTACT US TO GET A FREE QUOTE TODAY












WE ACCEPT ALL MAJOR INSURANCE COVERAGE